shemalelover8819 31 / M
"sex is fun :) --> like c2c"
Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2019

To view all of
shemalelover8819's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shemalelover8819's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,315,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoMo1990
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
G_zug
Zug, Switzerland
hotswiss69
Zurich, Switzerland
wertigo2
Zurich, Switzerland
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
xXKingdomXx
Queensland, Australia
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Chaboul
Aargau, Switzerland
JulieMae35
Maryland, United States
 
Status
shemalelover8819 31/M
Winterthur, Zurich , Switzerland
ready for some action
Introduction
Hallo Ich bin auf der Suche nach etwas Vergnügung. Bin oft auf der cam zu sehen und würde mich freuen, wenn ihr mir zuseht und die Show geniesst. Gerne könnt ihr mich auch anschreiben. Wenn es passt, bin ich für fast alles zu haben :) Hello I'm looking for some pleasure. I am often on the cam to see and would be happy if you watch me and enjoy the show. You can also write to me. If it fits, I am for almost everything to have :)

My Ideal Person lustvoll

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of shemalelover8819's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: