mouthpussiexxx 60 / M
"Feed me as much sperm as you can produce men"
Oxford, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
mouthpussiexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mouthpussiexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,907,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xberni09xy
Online NOW!
Saxony, Germany
8clp
Missouri, United States
jojopln310
California, United States
bill15164
Florida, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
flatbroke68
Tennessee, United States
cplforplaymate2
Montana, United States
slickrock48
Arizona, United States
curious4bi2013
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
mouthpussiexxx 60/M
Oxford, Mississippi
cummm feed me your big tastey slimey load's men
Introduction
bottom6 cocksucker1 for8 sucking big white cocks and eating big tastey7 thick slimey4 warm loads1 of sperm anytime and everytime you want2 to drain5 your balls come4 feed me your7 raw slimey loads - John ! mouthpussie and assholepussie for your big cock to shoot off in and use til your balls are empty ! d and d and std free bottom to service white men from 18 - 70 years of age ! cut or uncut cocks 7" + 9" + ! attracted to maintenance men - country boys - red necks - farmers - truckers - cowboys - mechanics - military men - preachers ! straight men - bi men - gay men are all welcome to be serviced as well !

My Ideal Person Top man6 with a1 big hard8 cock that loves to fuck throat and asshole7 and loves4to feed1 both holes as much sperm as he can produce2 until his5 balls are4 empty7 - John ! Pussie mouth sperm depository

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mouthpussiexxx's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Oxford, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 13, 1959
Travels to: Collinsville, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Sperm depository
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, DirtytalksextalknastytalbgkSexxxytalkhornytalk
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: