Krieger0207 32 / M
"Looking for a playmate"
Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2018

To view all of
Krieger0207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Krieger0207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,707,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
checkitout352
Rhode Island, United States
mlabuere799
guayaquil, Ecuador
 
Status
Krieger0207 32/M
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Anyone want to have a little fun this morning?
Introduction
I've never been very good at describing myself in a little blurb. I mean I can sit and answer questions about myself all day so it really shouldn't be that hard. I guess I'll start with a little about me and what I'm looking for. I'm a single, self employed guy with a an adventurous spirit, a high sex drive, but without a lot of time to spend trying to satisfy that appetite. Ideally I would like to find a FWB who is as open sexually as I am, or a couple that wants a reliable third. That being said I don't rule anything out. I'm slightly submissive naturally, and very much a giver, but can also be a Dom if the situation calls for it. Some things Im into Couples Cucking camming Older women Exhibitionism Oral And much more Things im not into Rude people Drama Catfishing Humiliation Wasting my time or yours. I love to chat so if you want to know more feel free to ask

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Krieger0207's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Portsmouth, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English