DoubleDsdorFun 46 / 49 / C
"A couple looking for a new experiences, that benefits us all"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
DoubleDsdorFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DoubleDsdorFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,531,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mirage_Black
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
DoubleDsdorFun 46/C
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
A wife thats wants to share her husband that can offer something different. We are a free going couple that likes to experience the world. Due to my career I get to travel a lot and my Wife goes with me. We have been all over the U.S. and have had some international gigs too. This trips help keeps our sex life spicy. We have been in the swingers life style for 10 years, we go to enhance our sexuality and desire for each other. We have been with other couple, but my Wife gets turned if I can find a playmate of my own. We always practice safe sex during this time. Although this would mostly for me, she would join in on the fun from time to time. I think of a woman’s body as a playground, always in search of the right pleasure spot for us both. Even though I do have disability that only adds to the fun, because of the extra movement it’s like a human vibrator. Please do not let this scare you, after we all are here to have unique encounters.

My Ideal Person Our ideal playmate would be a woman that is beautiful in side and out side. She would be down to earth and just ready to try anything once.

We are looking to have exotic text and chats 1 on 1 and as a group. There would be no commitment, if we do meet up it would be on term that everyone feels good about.

Information
  • 46/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1973 July 26, 1970
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say