66MAKEuCUM99 35 / 26 / C
"We r real and keep it real. Say hi and see where it goes."
Dawson Springs, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
66MAKEuCUM99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NoStrings?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 66MAKEuCUM99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,308,037 Active Members!*
 
Status
66MAKEuCUM99 35/C
Dawson Springs, Kentucky
500 tips personal chat
Introduction
We r a young couple looking for a FM or couple to hookup with or video chat with.we love being watched and watching others.b nice and we'll b nice to u.

My Ideal Person Easy kinky freaky nasty cum lover or lovers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
50 strange men an me gangbang my wife an 5 other girls every way an nasty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, gangbang, bukkake

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all them, everyone wants to fuck a star

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 66MAKEuCUM99's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 35/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dawson Springs, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 20, 1984 September 28, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Drug dealer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None